LUMEN EP – 12″ vinyl record


12″ vinyl LUMEN EP

12" LUMEN EP on vinyl

Track List:

Side A- Launch, Nebula, Moonbloom

Side B- Heartlight, Risata, Saraph

Josh Green- Drums, sensory percussion, synths, uke, xylophone, composition, mixing

Additional Musicians: Joel Harris (vocals, lyrics), Eric Setterlund (synths)

Mastering: Ramon Fassina

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions 14 × 14 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LUMEN EP – 12″ vinyl record”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *